Occurs due to the folder being overwritten. Should likely keep the plugins around, even if temporarily marked as disabled due to version change until they are updated.
Occurs due to the folder being overwritten. Should likely keep the plugins around, even if temporarily marked as disabled due to version change until they are updated.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Occurs due to the folder being overwritten. Should likely keep the plugins around, even if temporarily marked as disabled due to version change until they are updated.