Currently updating replaces all the files in the directory. This can be smarter to only replace the files that have been changed or modified, saving on disk IO and not clearing out installed plugins when an update occurs.
Currently updating replaces all the files in the directory. This can be smarter to only replace the files that have been changed or modified, saving on disk IO and not clearing out installed plugins when an update occurs.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Currently updating replaces all the files in the directory. This can be smarter to only replace the files that have been changed or modified, saving on disk IO and not clearing out installed plugins when an update occurs.
Will be added in the next release.