Seems like unnecessary compute for no gain if the participant is getting kicked out anyway. Allows the next participant to get started faster.
Should be fixed in the next release.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Seems like unnecessary compute for no gain if the participant is getting kicked out anyway. Allows the next participant to get started faster.
Should be fixed in the next release.