Maybe a preference option to use pre-release versions? Stable builds should be considered stable.
Should be added in the next release.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Maybe a preference option to use pre-release versions? Stable builds should be considered stable.
Should be added in the next release.