Easy to replicate: Load a folder, click a bubble, click clear, reopen same folder, click same bubble.
Fixed in 1.3.0
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Easy to replicate: Load a folder, click a bubble, click clear, reopen same folder, click same bubble.
Fixed in 1.3.0