Confirmed on windows, not sure if it happens to other platforms. Save has to be saved to the same drive letter.
Should be fixed in the next release.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Confirmed on windows, not sure if it happens to other platforms. Save has to be saved to the same drive letter.
Should be fixed in the next release.