Likely should also cancel all processing if the user pushed clear. Having them finish in the background with no user feedback is not good.
Will be added in the next release. A popup is also provided confirming the action.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Likely should also cancel all processing if the user pushed clear. Having them finish in the background with no user feedback is not good.
Will be added in the next release. A popup is also provided confirming the action.