tyler
changed title from Adding a file, setting a file-related parameter, puching clear, and re-loading the same file will still have the metadata to Adding a file, setting a file-related parameter, pushing clear, and re-loading the same file will still have the metadata2026-07-17 15:54:55 -07:00
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Clear means clear, and that should also be cleared.
Adding a file, setting a file-related parameter, puching clear, and re-loading the same file will still have the metadatato Adding a file, setting a file-related parameter, pushing clear, and re-loading the same file will still have the metadataAlso occured when right-clicking the file and removing it by itself. Will be fixed in the next release.