Title. I assume that the clicked connection got severed from the clear action, and when the processing finishes it is not then re-enabled.
Will be fixed in the next release.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Title. I assume that the clicked connection got severed from the clear action, and when the processing finishes it is not then re-enabled.
Will be fixed in the next release.