Makes logical sense. Save a project, close the application. Come back later to open that recent project, and it is not there/
Will be added in the next release.
No dependencies set.
The note is not visible to the blocked user.
Makes logical sense. Save a project, close the application. Come back later to open that recent project, and it is not there/
Will be added in the next release.