Title. After pushing 'Clear', the analysis button is still present. Selecting 'Analysis' will open the analysis window with the data that was stored before 'Clear' was pressed.
Title. After pushing 'Clear', the analysis button is still present. Selecting 'Analysis' will open the analysis window with the data that was stored before 'Clear' was pressed.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Title. After pushing 'Clear', the analysis button is still present. Selecting 'Analysis' will open the analysis window with the data that was stored before 'Clear' was pressed.
Should be fixed in the next release.
Not fixed. Should be fixed by the next one though.