Reset to default will do it. I think that just "Clear" is not inheriently obvious that the paramaters will reset, so it will not be included. Will be added in the next release.
Reset to default will do it. I think that just "Clear" is not inheriently obvious that the paramaters will reset, so it will not be included. Will be added in the next release.
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Should likely do that. At least for the reset to default configuration.
Reset to default will do it. I think that just "Clear" is not inheriently obvious that the paramaters will reset, so it will not be included. Will be added in the next release.
Was added in 1.5.1.