9ecafe09ac · fix to updating deleting plugins and replacing all files · Updated 2026-11-07 23:00:23 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?