Block a user
Projects that get saved should automatically be added to the Recent Projects list
Add a description to the "Why are these useful?" popup window
Adding a file, setting a file-related parameter, pushing clear, and re-loading the same file will still have the metadata
When processing is occuring, pushing clear does not also push cancel and processing will continue in the background
Removing all files using the right click feature causes process button to still be visible
Resetting the application to default configuration and pushing clear do not reset parameters
Reset to default will do it. I think that just "Clear" is not inheriently obvious that the paramaters will reset, so it will not be included. Will be added in the next release.
Adding a file, setting a file-related parameter, pushing clear, and re-loading the same file will still have the metadata
Also occured when right-clicking the file and removing it by itself. Will be fixed in the next release.
When processing is occuring, pushing clear does not also push cancel and processing will continue in the background
Will be added in the next release. A popup is also provided confirming the action.